Hello Kitty Pencil Case

It has been a while since I got time to sew. So my skills are a little rusty and decided to start with some smaller projects. ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป

First up is a Hello Kitty boxy pencil case. โœ๏ธThe outer super cute Hello Kitty fabric is sturdy oxford cotton. To prevent frayingย I lined the inside with a cotton in the colour of Hello Kitty’s signature red bow.

More projects to follow during the festive season as I finally got my sewing machine out!โœ‚๏ธ

This item is now available on my etsy shop.

 

 

Thank you for visting my blog.

Leave a Reply

